viktig

IMPORTANT!
—>> http://astrinjapan.blogspot.com/ <<— (my English blog)

——-
det blir nok blogger/blogspot på meg i stedet (linken over). Grunnen er fordi jeg synes oppsettet virker bedre for korte poster.

3 Responses to viktig

  1. risaijapan sier:

    Jeg får ikke til å poste comments på den nye bloggen din ._.

  2. risaijapan sier:

    Derfor poster jeg commenten jeg ksulle poste der, her;

    I wonder what’s up with commercial..

    My school’s name is Osaka Tennoji Commercial High School according to official Osaka prefecture lists. O_o; But the papers from AFS only said Osaka Tennoji High School..

  3. asutori sier:

    Hmm… strange thing 😮

    But you know, I think I read somewhere that commercial means that it’s a business & trade school.. damn XD

Legg igjen en kommentar